Kontaktpersoner

Greger Andersson
VD
0457-785 32
0703-92 44 84
greger.andersson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Ola Håkansson
Arbetschef 
0457-785 35
0734-40 47 54
ola.hakansson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Andreas Andersson
Kalkyl/Inköp
0457-785 33
0734-40 47 23
andreas.andersson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Minnie Andersson (Tjänstledig)
Kalkyl
0457-785 30
minnie.andersson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Göran Larsson
Platschef/Arbetsledare
0734-40 47 24
goran.larsson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Johan Grahm
Platschef/Arbetsledare
0767-91 33 10
johan.grahm@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Andreas Magnebrink
Arbetsledare
0734-40 33 60
andreas.magnebrink@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Britt-Marie Larsson
Admin/Löner/Fakturor
0457-785 31
britt-marie.larsson@blekingerot.se
Blekinge

Niklas Bertilsson
Platschef/Arbetsledare
0708-18 11 99
niklas.bertilsson@blekingerot.se
Kronoberg

Benny Berglund
Arbetsledare
0727-18 59 49
benny.berglund@blekingerot.se
Kronoberg

Vakant
Vi söker yrkesfolk inom trä/betong i Kronoberg
Kontakta Ola Håkansson vid intresse

Vakant
Arbetschef Växjö
0470-76 56 30

Kallinge (HK)

Västervägen 5
372 52 Kallinge
Tel: 0457-785 30
Fax: 0457-785 49
E-post: info@blekingerot.se

Regionkontor Växjö

Honnörsgatan 26, 1 TR
352 36 Växjö
Tel: 0470-76 56 30

Lägenhetsuthyrning Blekinge

Ola Andersson
Tel: 0457-785 38
Hemsida:
http://www.brabyggfasad.se/
E-post:
uthyrning@brabyggfasad.se